Leaders And Followers? Confused! The Flaming Fuse Guiding, Mind Blinding …?

Yesterday? Ready To Conquer The World! This Morning? Not Too Sure …?

But Isn’t That The Way The Ball Bounces?

No kidding! No wonder my cringing fears! Who this little girl at heart can trust? Ah! But Your heart of mercy! You saw there was no intercessor. You came to our rescue. Isaiah 59:14-21.

  • Waiting on You.
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 at 6:50 pm start of a new post.
  • Another day. Bed on Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 12:26 am.
  • Up about 5 am not feeling as well as I did yesterday.

What is the Way The Ball Bounces …?

The ball of my emotional system bounces in the ballpark of the stark reality we humans embark forlorn not sure upbeat don’t give in to defeat!

  • In my mind? Me?
  • Concentrate on what I have to overcome what I have not …?

What Do I Have My Master? Open My Eyes To See My ‘Haves’ To Concentrate On …

“O thiaBasilia—O Child Of My Heart? What do you have? You have ME My child! Concentrate on My Presence! Quit looking away from ME. In rain or shine you are always in My mind.”

What A Jolt! On My Mind A Thunderbolt …?

Oh my Master! Here I was stuck taking inventory of my chocolates, my gas, my tissues, my toilet paper, my pineapple, my, my, my unending per say, ‘needs’! Silly me! But Your thunderbolt? It set my gaze back on Thee!

HalleluYah! Back To The Still Waters Of Your Presence So Ever Real …

  • The time? Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 8:27 am.
  • “Look at that My child! In the hour and minutes? 8-2-7.
  • Indeed! My Presence in your being and in your life is so ever real.
  • How to concentrate on My Presence? That is what it all boils down to.
  • All the bounces of your emotional system are landing in the still waters of My Presence.
  • Indeed! My message in the numbers in the hour and minutes you started to record back into the Still Waters of My Presence is how I am making My Presence real to you.
  • What is My message? Go back to Brad Scott NUMBERS – GEMATRIA The Design of Scripture.
  • My child, this time quote the details I have inspired to Brad to better understand the meaning of the message ‘One Cycle End. The Last Cycle Begins I have instructed you to proclaim from here on.
  • Go ahead, insert the link The Design of Scripture — The WildBranch Ministry besides quoting those three numbers. But remind the readers the link is to read the meaning of numbers.
  • It is not meant to endorse The WildBranch Ministry or to follow them indiscriminately.
  • I am the only Leader all must follow.
  1. The Number Eight – Newness and Cycles
  2. The Number Two – Division
  3. The Number Seven – Completeness and Rest
  • Seven speaks of completeness and rest. You do marvelous things in the earth with this number seven.

About The Colossal Confusion Rampart …?

Who to believe? Multitudes in the valley of decision. Ha! You are leading me to refresh Your written words You have led me to quoter many of times before. But now?

  • Your time to announce the imminent danger that is already in view as of Joel 3:1-21.
  • Again, My child, let the readers check their own resources for Joel 3:1-21

Edom Shall Be A Desolate Wilderness? …

Oh my Master but You have planted me in Edom, or have You? I read in Habakkuk 3:1-16 the horrors coming to this land enough to make me tremble as Your prophet Habakkuk trembled, but!

  • Oh my Master! You have set my gaze upon You.
  • You have steadied my trembling.
  • You have graced me with Your peace that surpasses all human understanding, and?
  • That is what You intent for me to pass on to Your people.

Your Peace Within Abounds Surpassing My Own Understanding …?

The last few days I have wept like You wept when You approached Jerusalem, You saw the city, and You wept, audibly over it. Why?

Oh My Master! Why Do I Weep Now As You Wept Then …?

I weep because You are letting now me see the same thing that You saw then. Your people, Your leaders, my people? If only they had known personally, the things that make for peace, for freedom from all the distresses that are experienced as the result of sin.

  • Those are the things upon which our peace—our security, safety, prosperity, and happiness depends! But now they are hidden from our eyes.

Human Understanding? The Sin Cause Of Our Distresses …

Wow! What a revelation! The time now? Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 4:21 am. How little I have understood every single thing that churns in my mind—the unsuspected thing causing me so much distress!

Sin. My Sin. All Human’s Sin …?

If only we had known personally, but! Those things have been hidden from our eyes by Your power and authority over Your own creation including us human beings.

Even so? By the same power and authority over Your own creation Your appointed time to uncover those things is now on this 2021 year.

What On Earth Am I Talking About As If I Know …?

The truth? I have not the slightest of what or why I am stating and proclaiming such things as I am publishing in all the sites You have given me to manage. You know that my Master even when I sound as if I know it all.

Hey! Now The Truth Is Out! No Two Ways About It …?

Most certainly! It is not about thiaBasilia as much as thiaBasilia’s name is beautifully exhibited in all the inspired graphics You let me create. Even when I feel so proud of my creations. But why You let me do that?

  • “O thiaBasilia—O Child Of My Heart? You are a beautiful vessel holding beautiful flowers.
  • Those flowers sit within your heart in the water of My passionate love for My creation.
  • My child, My creation includes you as well as the rest of My beloved children roaming the grounds of this so loved world of Mine.
  • Yes, I know you.
  • I know your cringing human fear to give the wrong impression at every turn of your way.
  • I know your insidious comparing yourself with others.
  • I know your fear of judgmental critiques as well as compliments to deflate or inflate your ego.
  • I know your cringing fear of lacking money as well all the things that you enjoy including the fellowship with Ahmad and your loved ones.
  • Yes, I know all about your cringing fears, but!
  • I also know of your crystal pure heart I have created within you.
  • Nothing, no fears or lack of such can taint such purity in your heart.
  • Yes, I am, I have been, I shall always correct and restore unto you the joy of your deliverance from such cringing fears or the lack of them.
  • Fear not My precious child.
  • Remember, you are always in My mind.
  • I never leave nor forsake you.
  • thiaBasilia A Beautiful Vessel.

What A Marvel! What Comfort! Whatever More Could I Want For? …

Sleep? It overtook me at 5:45 am. Up and about at 7:52 am. Looking forward to a wonderful sunny day out there as well as the sun of Your Presence within my being.

An Open Letter To All Who Teach, Pastor, Prophesy, Or Tell Us Why …?

The gazillion of teachers or teaching ministries, pastors in all groups or religious denominations, self-called prophets and the like leading Your people into the great fallen away is mind baffling.

Leaders And Followers? Confused! The Flaming Fuse Guiding, Mind Blinding …?

No kidding! No wonder my cringing fears! Who this little girl at heart can trust? Ah! But Your heart of mercy! You saw there was no intercessor. You came to our rescue. Check it out in Isaiah 59:14-21.

  • Those who turn from transgression, says the Master.

Repentance Open Letter To All Who Teach From Brad Scott …

Master! Before I quote this letter from Brad You have recalled the fact that yes, the leaders are at fault but! So are we followers. No one forced me to follow. I made the decision to do whatever seemed best for me, and?

  • I ignored the commands You so emphatically commanded Your ancient workers to baptized or immerse others in such in the so misunderstood great commission.
  • What are those commandments I ignored?
  1. Lean not in your own understanding.
  2. Become like little children.
  3. Do not call anyone father or pastor or teacher or leader.
  4. To wait for His Spirit to baptize them with fire or to purify them to be His witness, witness of His Presence in their hearts.
  • You convicted me. I repented by the power of Your mercy and grace that gave me the power to repent.
  • So has Brad done in this so important letter he published before his death in July 10, 2020.

Quote:

I have tried to do my best to never make self-aggrandizing, self-promoting statements these days, but I know I have stated in the past that everything in the Scriptures point to the simple principle of a seed and the ancient meaning of Biblical words. Now, you see, that is my hammer and everything else is a nail. I have often heard that said from the pulpit but rarely practised. I wonder if some people get out much. Everybody is saying the same thing and making the same proclamations! There are a lot of claims that can be important. There are a lot of claims that can even be very important. But everybody’s claim cannot be the most important claim. Somebody is fibbing. I will just cut to the chase. The confusion in this walk of ours is not because YOU or I do not understand or YOU don’t get it! The confusion is because there are hundreds of Hebrew Roots and You Tube channel teachers all teaching contrary views on the same subjects. All claiming they are just presenting the truth. Hundreds of man-cave Bible detectives are claiming that they are right and all who disagree are wrong. Many of these same teachers more than subtly suggest that if you disagree with them, you are disagreeing with God! We (notice I said we), are responsible for the confusion and chaos in our walk and not the stubbornness or ignorance of the followers of this walk. I will say it again. It is the multitudes of teachers that are the problem. Too many of us use over-the-top language, lunging to grab our piece of the pie or 15 minutes of fame. We blast the public with hundreds of monologs every day. We rarely confer with each other or allow iron to sharpen iron. Rarely is an understatement for I could not find a word that actually means more rarely than rarely. How about non-existent! Most teachers in this movement, I dare call it so, have little to no accountability to anyone. Because we can, we are collectively bombarding the masses with contrary information in books, CD’s, DVD’s, MP3’s, flash drives, YouTube® postings, podcasts, digital media, and the occasional live lectures at a rapid fire pace and then blaming the confusion on the receivers of that information. WE are the reason for the confusion!

Ezekiel 34:9-10

“Therefore, O ye shepherds, hear the word of the LORD; Thus saith YHVH ’Elohiym; Behold, I am against the shepherds; and I will require my flock at their hand, and cause them to cease from feeding the flock; neither shall the shepherds feed themselves any more; for I will deliver my flock from their mouth, that they may not be meat for them.”

This, if you will, is an open letter to all of us who teach, for I know what many of you are thinking. “Who died and made you boss?” I am not claiming any authority over anyone in this walk. I am merely speaking forth what I believe to be a major source of turmoil and confusion in our midst. Like our oldest ancestors, it would be so base and so easy to blame everyone else. I am pleading with all teachers that we seriously examine ourselves before the Father takes over Himself. We have an enormous responsibility in our walk. Countless spiritual lives are in our hands and we will stand before a Mighty God one day and give an account for that responsibility.

I can only account for myself, and so with all that is in me, if I have ever exalted myself or this ministry over our merciful Father and His kingdom, then I repent. If I have ever blatantly or subtly suggested that what I believe and teach is any more important or relevant than the teachings of my brothers and sisters, then I repent. If I have ever used over-the-top language or hyperbole to promote this ministry, then I repent. If I have ever implied that what I teach is what the whole Bible points to, then I repent!

James 3:1

“My brethren, be not many masters, knowing that we shall receive the greater condemnation.”

  • Emphasis? “We have an enormous responsibility in our walk. Countless spiritual lives are in our hands and we will stand before a Mighty God one day and give an account for that responsibility.”

Yesterday? Ready To Conquer The World! Today? Ready For You To Conquer It For Me …

Master? Your words in these lines you have me to publish shall not return void. Thus, is Your solemn written promise. No words are adequate to express the immensity of Your merciful Being.

  • In silence I bow down to proclaim Your set apartness.
  • Nothing and no one can compare with Your Mightiness.
  • As per Your leading I am heading to illustrate the matter.
  • Date and Time now? Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 9:33 am.
  • It is now Friday, February 26, 2021 at 5:48 am.
  • You had me to revise the post and illustration.
  • Illustrations finished.

Thank You. It’s A Beautiful Day, But! No Matter. Rain Or Shine Any Longer …?

Whether cold or hot or any lack? I am always in Your mind. You never leave nor forsake me. Heading to posting grounds to proclaim Your mercy on Friday, February 26, 2021 at 2:34 pm.

Until next post Your love in my heart remains for all.